Goal of the Season Award 2020

voting page

The Nominees


Have your say in who you think deserves to win! Cast your vote below!


Heung-Min Son – Tottenham Vs. Burnley (7th December 2019)


Goal 2:

Jordan Ayew – Crystal Palace Vs. West Ham United (26th December 2019)


Goal 3:

N’Golo Kanté – Chelsea Vs. Liverpool (22nd September 2019)


Goal 4:

Sébastien Haller – West Ham United Vs. Bournemouth (1st January 2020)


Goal 5:

Sophie Ingle – Arsenal Women FC Vs. Chelsea FC Women (19th January 2020)



  • Your personal information will not be shared with third-parties, and will be erased upon closure of the Goal of the Season vote on 5th March 2020, unless you have opted-in to hear more from the London Football Awards and subsequent events
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.